Jump to content

Welcome, Guest!

Sign In or Create my Account To gain full access to our forums. By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


TheCleaver last won the day on October 24 2019

TheCleaver had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

5 Neutral

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. TeamsSuperbowl Champion - New Orleans SaintsSuperbowl Runner-Up - Cleveland BrownsBest Regular Season Record - New England Patriots 13-3Worst Regular Season Record - Buffalo Bills 3-13AFC East Champion - New England PatriotsAFC North Champion - Cleveland BrownsAFC South Champion - Houston TexansAFC West Champion - Kansas City ChiefsAFC Wild Card #5 - San Diego ChargersAFC Wild Card #6 - Pittsburgh SteelersNFC East Champion - Dallas CowboysNFC North Champion - Minnesota VikingsNFC South Champion - New Orleans SaintsNFC West Champion - Los Angeles RamsNFC Wild Card #5 - Green Bay PackersNFC Wild Card #6 - Seattle SeahawksThe AwardsNFL MVP -NFL Offensive Player of the Year - Drew BreesNFL Defensive Player of the Year - Aaron DonaldNFL Offensive Rookie of the Year - Josh JacobsNFL Defensive Rookie of the Year - Devin BushNFL Coach of the Year - Sean PaytonNFL Comeback Player of the Year - David JohnsonThe PlayersMost Passing Yardage - Patrick MahomesMost Rushing Yardage - Saquon BarkleyMost Receiving Yardage - Davante AdamsMost Passing TDs - Aaron RodgersMost Rushing TDs- Todd Gurley IIMost Receiving TDS - Michael ThomasNFL Sack Leader - Aaron DonaldNFL Interception Leader - Adrian PhillipsThe JokersPlayer with longest TD reception (and yardage) - Tyreek HillPlayer with longest TD rush (and yardage) - Saquon BarkleyPlayer with longest non TD reception (and yardage) - Juju Smith-SchusterPlayer with longest non TD rush (and yardage) - Ezekiel Elliott
  • Create New...